Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates


Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020 starts on Wednesday 2 September and ends on Friday 18 December with half term from Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October. NB: Wednesday 2 September is an INSET day

Spring Term 2021 starts on Monday 4 January and ends on Thursday 1 April with half term from Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February.

Summer Term 2021 starts on Monday 19 April and ends on Tuesday 20 July (Monday 3 May is a Bank Holiday) with half term from Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June (Monday 31 May is also a Bank Holiday).

 

 Term

 Start

 End

 AUTUMN 2020

  Wednesday 2 September 2020

 Friday 23 October 2020

 Half term

  Monday 26 October 2020

 Friday 30 October 2020

 

  Monday 2 November 2020

 Friday 18 December 2020

 Christmas

  Monday 21 December 2020

 Friday 01 January 2021

 SPRING 2021

  Monday 4 January 2021

 Friday 12 February 2021

 Half term

  Monday 15 February 2021

 Friday 19 February 2021

 

 Monday 22 February 2021

 Thursday 1 April 2021

 Easter

  Friday 2 April 2021

Friday 16 April 2021

SUMMER 2021

  Monday 19 April 2021

 Friday 28 May 2021

 (Note: Bank Holiday on 3  May)

 Half term

  Monday 31 May 2021

 Friday 04 June 2021

 (includes Bank Holiday on 31 May)

 

  Monday 7 June 2021

 Tuesday 20th July 2021

 Inset Days 2020-2021

2nd September 2020

27th November 2020

12th February 2021

19th April 2021

28th June 2021